Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Muy buena y rápida atención.
Adrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
The office is clean and appointment times are not overbooked with many patients. The staff are friendly and the processes from check-in, labs, and vitals are all efficient. The doctor is on schedule, answers questions and provides helpful information.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very friendly and concerned staff.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good
Wiley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great doctor and staff
Don L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
As good as always. Dr. Garcia doesn’t stack appointments so your in and out. He’s a great listener and covers all questions and concerns.
Delia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good service
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Garcia is an excellent doctor. He is a great communicator and listens carefully to his patients concerns. He nailed it with my headaches. He checked my muscles and found out that it was the tension of my neck muscles that are causing the pain and tension in my head. He gave me neck strain rehabilitation exercises instructions and I’m doing that and relaxation and I already feel so much better. I am so thankful for him. I know he will always help me if I have any trouble.
Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I would and have recommended people to see Dr Garcia.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great doctor!
Ineka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Amazing staff. Dr Garcia takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns and explains everything thoroughly. His staff is also extremely friendly and professional. Their lab tech is one of the very few I have no issues going to as I am a "hard stick" and she's never had an issue. I highly recommend EP Family & Sports Med!!!
Jodi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great service didn’t wait long
Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Garcia was on vacation and made it a point to attend to his patients when needed
Guillermina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
El Servicio es rápido y el trato también muy amable todo el equipo
Pedro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I had an appointment, and I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment. I did not have to wait for hours in the waiting room.
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
It’s wonderful to have a doctor who really listens! I’m really old and he still takes time to keep me in the best of health!
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very good service
Lory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at the El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and has made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.
Diego M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Garcia is awesome. He is very thorough and explains everything clearly. I highly recommend him. His office staff is friendly and professional.
Tommy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very effective