COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rigoberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent Dr n Staff highly recommend
Tong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good
Chia LI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
An amazing doctor the amazing staff thank you for putting up with me I will recommend this doctor to anyone
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fast and efficient
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Perfect as usual.
Ivonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Treated with utmost professionalism
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very little wait time, in and out before my appointment time.
Lloyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always Great to see everyone at Dr Garcias facility.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor Garcia and his team are highly trained professionals.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great staff, excellent customer service and no excessive wait times make for a great experience every visit. Dr. Garcia is awesome and treats you like a human not just the next number in line. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff. Thank you!
Blademir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
La atención recibida es muy excelente
Rosa Emma R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Buena
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Never any wait time and the entire staff is very kind and prompt in any questions needing to be answering.
Javier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great visit.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
No wait time, Dr Garcia is thorough in explaining my medical concerns. Staff is friendly and helpful too.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very nice, and helpful.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Nice personal. Like my Dr. Good service. No long waiting.
Adriana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Short wait, good doctor and pleasant staff
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly staff and extremely efficient.