Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Garcia and staff are very thorough and professional, and no waiting past appointment time.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/10/19
New facility, great friendly staff!
Gustavo G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Fast service.. friendly and professional staff
Rosa N.
Submitted 05/02/19
Un cuidado médico de calidad y respeto al paciente.
Steven O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff and very helpful and super great with all the tech I like that I get txt reminders on my phone
Robert R.
Submitted 04/23/19
On time,very caring staff,doctor Garica is straightforward,and I value that.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Service
Gabriel S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor, quick in and out visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very knowledgeable and quick service
Benjamin V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Staff is always friendly and everything generally runs on time. Thank you, Dr. Garcia, for providing great care!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr and staff very curious also very prompt
Steven S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Staff is always nice and you get in to the see doctor quickly. Dr. Garcia takes his time and listens and very respectful
David T.
Submitted 03/07/19
He is a great doctor is very empathetic and caring
Arturo R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Iike allway fast and cerdiest atenchon to me as a patient when I call or need Dr. Garcia I always get a fast response thank you for your professionalism
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly and professional.
Natividad R.
Submitted 02/20/19
The waiting time was less than 15 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful . Dr. Garcia was professional, patient and informative. He listened and answered my questions, so that l felt he understood my situation and had a plan to solve my medical problem. The only negative was the blood pressure machine which inflated the cuff to the point of inflicting pain.
Lyndal W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always great customer service, very pleasant and Professional staff , Doctor always answers questions and concerns that I might have.
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/18
It office visit was ok.
Alberto H.
Submitted 11/09/18
It was good, and a exelent Doctor.