COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

174 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Pleasant. Felt a little rushed. Doctor should engage with patient a little more. Especially as a new patient.
Eduardo M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Service, no long waits.
Irene R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone, including Dr Garcia, are great people.
Ninfa L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very Informative and pleasant.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very excellent service from all staff
Arturo A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast and curdiest
Arturo R.
Submitted 05/10/22
He's all ways every professional Dr. Garcia doesn't Suger coated it I know he's my Dr. I been under his care for some years know he all ways listens and guides me to a healthy lifestyle.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I was surprised to see very thing that was needed to accomplish was there in the facility. Dr. Garcia was very professional ,very courteous ,and attentive . He really listened to my concerns . Outstanding.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and interested in what I had to say he is going to get in touch with my other doctors to get more information on what is going on with my situation I felt very well taken care of
Alan C.
Submitted 04/26/22
On time appointment Answered all my questions
Martha V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional with a comfortable ambiance. I felt welcome & cared for.
Lilia A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone was very helpful and of Dr Garcia is a great doctor
Maria P R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff friendly
Hilda H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor!
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/13/22
He was smart and very caring. I’m new to the state and I’m a new diabetic so o was very nervous and he was so kind and laughed at some of my humor glad we found him
Sean C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Garcia is great.
Ana M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very kind and helpful.
David V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment was on time and everyone was pleasant. Dr. Garcia explained everything during the appointment.
Donna H.
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like Dr Garcia. He explains everything to me and makes sure I understand the importance of my health.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/08/22
It is as great! Dr Garcia is very attentive . I am very happy with him