Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor and support staff. Dr. Garcia is friendly and responsive to patient needs. Prior to finding him. I had been to other docs prior to finding Dr Garcia and without fail I would have to wait at least 30 minutes past my apt time. I have been seeing him for almost two years now and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled time. That alone is worth sticking with him, but he also happens to be a great doctor.
Jose A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excelente
Michael H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick thorough friendly
Ruby S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and thorough
Araceli B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great staff. Always very friendly and best part is no long waiting
Michael M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Yvette M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Garcia and staff always make appointments run smoothly with their professional and caring demeanor. They are always kind, courteous, and helpful with all my concerns or ailments.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Garcia is thorough, interested, encouraging and very good. Highly recommend his practice for a really great doctor with a superb staff.
Donna C.
Submitted 09/07/19
The staff is kind and helpful, very prompt. Dr. Garcia is thorough and spends time listening, explaining issues very well.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everybody was very nice and helpfull.
Alonso R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good
Martha S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Garcia, has always maintained a high standard of professionalism. Explains every detail about Lab results. Makes recommendations about vaccines and we set goals for our next visit!!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff always courteous and professional. Dr.Garcia always explains in lay terms! Thank you!
Alfonso J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very happy!!is a real good Dr.!!!
Stefanie H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Garcia was great!
Paula D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Garcia and his staff are professional but also warm to patients. Thank you.
Damien P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Garcia is excellent!! Wait is never long. Front desk receptionist seemed a bit bothered and moody. Not very friendly or approachable.
Francisco P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I didn’t wait to long to see my doctor, my appointment was at eight thirty, by nine I was going home
Diane R.
Submitted 07/29/19
He listened when I told him about the experience I had with a medication. He will look into trying something different.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 07/22/19
NA