COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Staff is very courteous. Hardly any wait time. Dr. Garcia is proactive and knowledgeable. Highly reccomend.
Juan V.
Submitted 08/03/20
This is an awesome office, Dr Garcia’s staff always has me in and out with in 30 min. Very clean location and never any scheduling issues. Thank you for the great service.
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Garcia is thorough and kind. Went to him with a sports injury and made him my PCP.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very informative phone visit
Karen J.
Submitted 05/17/20
I liked the whole experience. The waiting room is clean and the staff welcoming. The patient Roos are well lit and comfortable. Dr Garcia was very polite and listens to your problem.
Roberto P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Garcia is an exceptional doctor. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and, especially, particularly gifted with the great ability to listen and support also psychologically his patients. His office is also very efficient and appointments are carried out exactly at the time they were booked. No waiting time! Everything, in a few words, works precisely like a Swiss watch. In my personal opinion a patient there is taken care of by a real dream team .
Juan C.
Submitted 02/03/20
My first visit was very professional and efficient. The receptionist was very helpful and kind and the next lady who took me in for the weigh-in and assesment was very courteous and thoughtful as she asked me the questions. Dr. Garcia was very respectful and professional as he asked questions and gave me his take on my injury. My expierence well I was very satisfied with their overall performance and glad to be a new patient. Thanks Juan Canales
Rebeca F.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had lab work done the week before, went to my appointment, the Dr told me the results and I was out the door. No long waiting. Straight to the point.
Ineka O.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a great experience. Dr Garcia and his staff always make me feel like family! I highly recommend them.
Olga C.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love the time and patience of the Dr. and his assistant very helpful the information lm so thankful to have him as my primary physician
Luz D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always professional and service on a timely manner.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and informative
Martha C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Garcia is always very attentive and listens to my concerns. I have never experienced a long wait time to be seen.
Laura T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Garcia is a kind, compassionate, caring doctor who truly listens to his patients.
Ignacio S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excelente
Victoria G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt appointments! Never waiting. Always takes great care of my husband and my self.
David J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor and support staff. Dr. Garcia is friendly and responsive to patient needs. Prior to finding him. I had been to other docs prior to finding Dr Garcia and without fail I would have to wait at least 30 minutes past my apt time. I have been seeing him for almost two years now and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled time. That alone is worth sticking with him, but he also happens to be a great doctor.
Jose A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excelente
Michael H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick thorough friendly
Ruby S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and thorough