Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/18
It office visit was ok.
Alberto H.
Submitted 11/09/18
It was good, and a exelent Doctor.
Graciela B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Garcia is very easy to talk to. Mostly, however, I enjoy that there is not a very long wait time. 5 minutes max! As a patient, I love that he respects his patients time.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/18/18
From the first time I met Dr. Garcia I was highly impressed by his extensive medical knowledge, training, listening to understand, and compassion. I and 3 of my family members are patients of Dr. Garcia. He has gone above and beyond in the care of my adolescent daughter. When a pediatrician's could not identify what was wrong with her Dr. Garcia was there every step of the way and guiding us to the right specialists. He is the doctor for me and my family and he can also be the doctor for you and your family! Thank you Dr. Garcia for all you do and how you help us.
Christine P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Garcia is compassionate , understanding and listens to you . He is very thorough and professional and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends . His staff is friendly and very professional.
Luis E.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent fast and to the point. Didn’t wait long.
Joe D.
Submitted 09/01/18
prompt friendly service...
Jose M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Staff is friendly and provides excellent service. Very pleased with the level of care Dr. Garcia offers.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/28/18
No waiting. Appointment taken seriously.
Ivet O.
Submitted 08/10/18
I always have a great experience. I never wait long and the staff is already nice and helpful.
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 08/10/18
No waiting for Dr Garcia. Very thorough with feedback on my blood tests.
Kaytelyn D.
Submitted 08/09/18
I love Dr. Garcia. I have been his patient now for 4+ years. I highly recommend him. He always takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions I may have. I never feel rushed during my visits.
Alberto H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very thorough and professional
Cecilia J.
Submitted 07/26/18
I recommend Dr. Garcia, his office is welcoming with friendly staff, his expertise helped me with all my medical needs.
Enrique L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Fast easy and down to earth.Would recommend him.
Douglas G.
Submitted 07/15/18
Quick review of the Medicare required annual checkup. Some pertinent questions, most not. Better for the patient with a regular appointment.
Samuel G.
Submitted 06/15/18
Cassandra provided us with great customer service. Dr Garcia has excellent bedside manners thank you.
Renee H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and professional at the same time!
Javier R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Informative and attentive
Alonso R.
Submitted 06/07/18
Vary good