COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

109 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Garcia and his team have always been spot on with my medical care.
Jacklyn C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast & Friendly
Joaquin L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Awesome
Fernando S.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was very satisfied. I would highly recommend. Dr Angel Garcia.
Audrey L.
Submitted 06/22/21
always knows whatz up
Manuel R.
Submitted 06/11/21
So far so good
David G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always fast, friendly, and the Dr. and his staff always make you feel welcome. Dr Garcia and his staff are the best and I’m lucky they have me as one of there patients.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good experience.
Juan M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional team. Doctor took all the time to listen to me. First time there. Chose him as my primary physician.
Sara H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I really appreciated Dr. Garcia listening to all my concerns. I’m a super Type A so I had a lot of questions and wanted to discuss a lot of things!!
Grace B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Garcia is very professional and he does not rush through your visit. He takes time to answer your questions. There is very little wait time for your appointment.
Rosalva M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Its always a pleasure discussing my health care with Dr. Garcia.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Best Doctor ever!!
Nadia S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great Experience.
Alexis E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Ruth has terrible customer service. She is extremely rude. Will not be returning to this Doctor. The office staff needs some training on how to treat patients.
Victor C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always awesome customer service, Dr. G has me doing good.
John K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Staff is very courteous. Hardly any wait time. Dr. Garcia is proactive and knowledgeable. Highly reccomend.
Juan V.
Submitted 08/03/20
This is an awesome office, Dr Garcia’s staff always has me in and out with in 30 min. Very clean location and never any scheduling issues. Thank you for the great service.
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Garcia is thorough and kind. Went to him with a sports injury and made him my PCP.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very informative phone visit