COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent attention; feel good with this care
Sonny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Staff is friendly and courteous.
Cristoval R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Garcia and staff are outstanding and they are attentive of your health needs and concerns
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
They don't take long and very nice
Bonnie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Nice staff. Wait time not too long. Doctor time too quick. Patient likes to feel like they matter, not so clinical. Seems like a nice person.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
On time, quick thorough review of my condition, and follow up orders issued all within 20 minutes of arriving in the office. I wish all my doctor visits, at other providers, were just as smooth.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great doctor and staff
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Garcia is very professional as well as his staff.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very helpful
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great experience
Tong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good doctor
Rigoberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent Dr n Staff highly recommend
Tong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good
Chia LI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
An amazing doctor the amazing staff thank you for putting up with me I will recommend this doctor to anyone
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fast and efficient
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Perfect as usual.
Ivonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Treated with utmost professionalism
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very little wait time, in and out before my appointment time.
Lloyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always Great to see everyone at Dr Garcias facility.