Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
always knows whatz up
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
So far so good
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Always fast, friendly, and the Dr. and his staff always make you feel welcome. Dr Garcia and his staff are the best and I’m lucky they have me as one of there patients.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Good experience.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional team. Doctor took all the time to listen to me. First time there. Chose him as my primary physician.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I really appreciated Dr. Garcia listening to all my concerns. I’m a super Type A so I had a lot of questions and wanted to discuss a lot of things!!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Garcia is very professional and he does not rush through your visit. He takes time to answer your questions. There is very little wait time for your appointment.
Rosalva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Its always a pleasure discussing my health care with Dr. Garcia.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Best Doctor ever!!
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Great Experience.
Alexis E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Ruth has terrible customer service. She is extremely rude. Will not be returning to this Doctor. The office staff needs some training on how to treat patients.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Always awesome customer service, Dr. G has me doing good.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Staff is very courteous. Hardly any wait time. Dr. Garcia is proactive and knowledgeable. Highly reccomend.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
This is an awesome office, Dr Garcia’s staff always has me in and out with in 30 min. Very clean location and never any scheduling issues. Thank you for the great service.
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Garcia is thorough and kind. Went to him with a sports injury and made him my PCP.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very informative phone visit
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
I liked the whole experience. The waiting room is clean and the staff welcoming. The patient Roos are well lit and comfortable. Dr Garcia was very polite and listens to your problem.
Roberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Garcia is an exceptional doctor. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and, especially, particularly gifted with the great ability to listen and support also psychologically his patients. His office is also very efficient and appointments are carried out exactly at the time they were booked. No waiting time! Everything, in a few words, works precisely like a Swiss watch. In my personal opinion a patient there is taken care of by a real dream team .
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
My first visit was very professional and efficient. The receptionist was very helpful and kind and the next lady who took me in for the weigh-in and assesment was very courteous and thoughtful as she asked me the questions. Dr. Garcia was very respectful and professional as he asked questions and gave me his take on my injury. My expierence well I was very satisfied with their overall performance and glad to be a new patient. Thanks Juan Canales
Rebeca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I had lab work done the week before, went to my appointment, the Dr told me the results and I was out the door. No long waiting. Straight to the point.