Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damien P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Garcia is excellent!! Wait is never long. Front desk receptionist seemed a bit bothered and moody. Not very friendly or approachable.
Francisco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I didn’t wait to long to see my doctor, my appointment was at eight thirty, by nine I was going home
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
He listened when I told him about the experience I had with a medication. He will look into trying something different.
Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
NA
Greta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Never wait. I am always seen by my appointment time. In and out very quickly. Excellent office staff... very efficient.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience. Taken in at the time I was scheduled. Great staff.
Ineka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Always grea .
Devin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Quick and easy
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick and was able to relate all my concerns
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very Good
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Victoria always gets special treatment by everybody in the office
Josefina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
He’s always very attentive thank you so much Dr Garcia
Ramon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
My appointment was fast
Kristle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and short wait time
Mercedes B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Confused with the therapy, Dr. Garcia told me I need two different therapies, and therapy provider is stating that is only one.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Garcia and staff are very thorough and professional, and no waiting past appointment time.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
New facility, great friendly staff!
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Fast service.. friendly and professional staff
Rosa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Un cuidado médico de calidad y respeto al paciente.
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff and very helpful and super great with all the tech I like that I get txt reminders on my phone