Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
.
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very thorough and professional
Oralia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Exelente y rapido, no le hacen a una perder el tiempo y muy acertado con sus conocimientos
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Me gusta mucho porque se enfocan en el paciente, toman tiempo en hacer preguntas sobre tu salud y los síntomas, y respetan la hora de tu cita.
Elizabeth R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
For the first time seeing Dr Garcia, he was nice, but I felt as if he really didn't take enough time to address my concerns about my feet and leg. The staff is very nice and attentive, but I really wasn't that impressed with the doctor.
Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Garcia has been my Dr for 10 plus years. Have noticed his has been more pleasant.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Always attentive and kind
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Garcia and staff are amazing.
Ernest R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very efficient.
Elsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Garcia he is very good.
Wiley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great
Wiley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Best Doctot and staff
Sara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always good!
Artemio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Always nice to see the Dr. and know that I’m doing pretty good. Thanks!
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always explains results and answers questions
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Always on time, answers your questions and resolves your issues
Connie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Garcia is a very understanding and patient doctor, a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very punctual
Luz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Garcia was punctual and very attentive. With my previous doctor I would typically sit in the waiting room 1-2 hours and then another hour waiting in different rooms. Thank you Dr. Garcia in less than 30 minutes (5 minutes in waiting room) they took my vitals, met with doctor, had blood work and a flu shot. WOW!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Doctor Garcia is attentive caring and professional. He provides thorough care within his expertise. I continue to highly recommend him and his practice.