Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 08/28/18
No waiting. Appointment taken seriously.
Ivet O.
Submitted 08/10/18
I always have a great experience. I never wait long and the staff is already nice and helpful.
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 08/10/18
No waiting for Dr Garcia. Very thorough with feedback on my blood tests.
Kaytelyn D.
Submitted 08/09/18
I love Dr. Garcia. I have been his patient now for 4+ years. I highly recommend him. He always takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions I may have. I never feel rushed during my visits.
Alberto H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very thorough and professional
Cecilia J.
Submitted 07/26/18
I recommend Dr. Garcia, his office is welcoming with friendly staff, his expertise helped me with all my medical needs.
Enrique L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Fast easy and down to earth.Would recommend him.
Douglas G.
Submitted 07/15/18
Quick review of the Medicare required annual checkup. Some pertinent questions, most not. Better for the patient with a regular appointment.
Samuel G.
Submitted 06/15/18
Cassandra provided us with great customer service. Dr Garcia has excellent bedside manners thank you.
Renee H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and professional at the same time!
Javier R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Informative and attentive
Alonso R.
Submitted 06/07/18
Vary good
Shawn M.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Garcia was very helpful and he seemed to really care about my needs. He was prompt and very knowledgeable on my injury and his whole staff was a delight! I’d recommend his clinic to anyone with a sports injury or family medicin. I’ll be taking my wife and daughter to him next.
Walter M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very positive
Jannie H.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Garcia is a excellent doctor. He’s very professional,attentive, and caring. He takes his time to explain things to you in a way you can understand. These days, good bedside manner is hard to come by. Thanks Dr. Garcia.
Angelica G.
Submitted 05/07/18
He’s awesome!
Briana H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great dr. no issues with any of my visits.
Edmund R.
Submitted 04/04/18
I like the waiting time (5 min). The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Garcia takes the time to listen to his patience, and explains the treatment.
Enrique L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very satisfied with the service Dr.Garcia has provided me with.Also has a friendly and noligable staff.Best of all no long waiting.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/20/18
As always, you all are courteous and fast. We really appreciate you working with us to see both myself and my husband!! Thank you for your great care!!