Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn M.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Garcia was very helpful and he seemed to really care about my needs. He was prompt and very knowledgeable on my injury and his whole staff was a delight! I’d recommend his clinic to anyone with a sports injury or family medicin. I’ll be taking my wife and daughter to him next.
Walter M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very positive
Jannie H.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Garcia is a excellent doctor. He’s very professional,attentive, and caring. He takes his time to explain things to you in a way you can understand. These days, good bedside manner is hard to come by. Thanks Dr. Garcia.
Angelica G.
Submitted 05/07/18
He’s awesome!
Briana H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great dr. no issues with any of my visits.
Edmund R.
Submitted 04/04/18
I like the waiting time (5 min). The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Garcia takes the time to listen to his patience, and explains the treatment.
Enrique L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very satisfied with the service Dr.Garcia has provided me with.Also has a friendly and noligable staff.Best of all no long waiting.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/20/18
As always, you all are courteous and fast. We really appreciate you working with us to see both myself and my husband!! Thank you for your great care!!