COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick and was able to relate all my concerns
Maria B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very Good
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Victoria always gets special treatment by everybody in the office
Josefina R.
Submitted 06/21/19
He’s always very attentive thank you so much Dr Garcia
Ramon V.
Submitted 06/20/19
My appointment was fast
Kristle W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and short wait time
Mercedes B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Confused with the therapy, Dr. Garcia told me I need two different therapies, and therapy provider is stating that is only one.
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Garcia and staff are very thorough and professional, and no waiting past appointment time.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/10/19
New facility, great friendly staff!
Gustavo G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Fast service.. friendly and professional staff
Rosa N.
Submitted 05/02/19
Un cuidado médico de calidad y respeto al paciente.
Steven O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff and very helpful and super great with all the tech I like that I get txt reminders on my phone
Robert R.
Submitted 04/23/19
On time,very caring staff,doctor Garica is straightforward,and I value that.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Service
Gabriel S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor, quick in and out visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very knowledgeable and quick service
Benjamin V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Staff is always friendly and everything generally runs on time. Thank you, Dr. Garcia, for providing great care!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr and staff very curious also very prompt
Steven S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Staff is always nice and you get in to the see doctor quickly. Dr. Garcia takes his time and listens and very respectful
David T.
Submitted 03/07/19
He is a great doctor is very empathetic and caring