Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very knowledgeable and quick service
Benjamin V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Staff is always friendly and everything generally runs on time. Thank you, Dr. Garcia, for providing great care!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr and staff very curious also very prompt
Steven S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Staff is always nice and you get in to the see doctor quickly. Dr. Garcia takes his time and listens and very respectful
David T.
Submitted 03/07/19
He is a great doctor is very empathetic and caring
Arturo R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Iike allway fast and cerdiest atenchon to me as a patient when I call or need Dr. Garcia I always get a fast response thank you for your professionalism
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly and professional.
Natividad R.
Submitted 02/20/19
The waiting time was less than 15 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful . Dr. Garcia was professional, patient and informative. He listened and answered my questions, so that l felt he understood my situation and had a plan to solve my medical problem. The only negative was the blood pressure machine which inflated the cuff to the point of inflicting pain.
Lyndal W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always great customer service, very pleasant and Professional staff , Doctor always answers questions and concerns that I might have.
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/18
It office visit was ok.
Alberto H.
Submitted 11/09/18
It was good, and a exelent Doctor.
Graciela B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Garcia is very easy to talk to. Mostly, however, I enjoy that there is not a very long wait time. 5 minutes max! As a patient, I love that he respects his patients time.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/18/18
From the first time I met Dr. Garcia I was highly impressed by his extensive medical knowledge, training, listening to understand, and compassion. I and 3 of my family members are patients of Dr. Garcia. He has gone above and beyond in the care of my adolescent daughter. When a pediatrician's could not identify what was wrong with her Dr. Garcia was there every step of the way and guiding us to the right specialists. He is the doctor for me and my family and he can also be the doctor for you and your family! Thank you Dr. Garcia for all you do and how you help us.
Christine P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Garcia is compassionate , understanding and listens to you . He is very thorough and professional and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends . His staff is friendly and very professional.
Luis E.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent fast and to the point. Didn’t wait long.
Joe D.
Submitted 09/01/18
prompt friendly service...
Jose M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Staff is friendly and provides excellent service. Very pleased with the level of care Dr. Garcia offers.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/28/18
No waiting. Appointment taken seriously.
Ivet O.
Submitted 08/10/18
I always have a great experience. I never wait long and the staff is already nice and helpful.