COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

196 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like Dr Garcia. He explains everything to me and makes sure I understand the importance of my health.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/08/22
It is as great! Dr Garcia is very attentive . I am very happy with him
Amada G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Andres R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor Garcia explained everything in terms that are understood and takes time to hear the patient’s concerns. Thank you.
Warren L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Clean, respectful professional
Belinda R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always professional and prompt
Hilda V.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good experience
Elsa P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always concerned & professional about our health issues!
William K.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was very pleased with the service provided. The entire staff from reception to the nurses were friendly. Dr. Garcia was thorough, attentive, and answered all my questions. Most definitely recommend.
Olga C.
Submitted 02/15/22
I am very thankful I was referred to see Dr. Garcia 6 years ago. He is irreplaceable to my family members and all my friends that still see him. He will guide you and help you to a successful recovery
James H.
Submitted 02/10/22
My primary care doctor. Extensive medical knowledge allows me to cover all my interests in one visit.
Enrique I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good experience
Jaylon W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great experience! We got a quick appointment. Wait time was short. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional.
Dennise R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great attention, friendly staff. Thank you
Peggy W.
Submitted 02/02/22
I've seen hundred of doctors the years. I would only recommend maybe seven . Needless to say I hold doctors at a high standard. Dr. Gonzales is one of them . He has that small town personality . He actually cares about his patients. He takes time to listen. He's compassionate yet straightforward and tough. Very intelligent and if he doesn't sure about something he ,he's honest with you and will seeks answers for you . For him you are not just a number on a chart you are a human . Dr. Gonzales treats his patients with dignity and respect . That is one quality that is unique. It is the number one quality I look for if a doctor doesn't have it I will replace them. I trust very few people however I highly respect and trust Dr. Gonzales.
Alicia P.
Submitted 01/30/22
My visit went good, my follow up good not what I expected, I know I have to take better care of myself and trying but staff and Doctor very precise on what is going on with my body and that’s good for me Thank you all !!!
Maria Ana N.
Submitted 01/28/22
This was my first visit in an effort to get a new primary. It was an excellent experience. Dr. Garcia is very focused, and I liked his method of interviewing the patient with his assistant entering the information on the computer. He maintains eye contact. I was amazed at not having to wait and at the courtesy and efficiency of his staff. I would recommend him to my friends.
Rosa N.
Submitted 01/24/22
On my appointments I never last long waiting in the waiting room. The staff are very polite and helpful. Dr. Angel Garcia always make sure we are in good health and he takes his time to listen our concerns. I appreciate them very much.
Desirae D.
Submitted 12/11/21
I have always had a good experience on my appointments. Staff is always friendly. Wait time is great. The longest I’ve waited is probably around 20 minutes. I am very pleased with the doctor and the office as a whole.
Isabel A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good