COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast and efficient with very pleasant employees
Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Thai is the most efficient place I’ve been to in many years. The staff is very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and they get you in and out in a short time
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr García is always so professional , friendly and respectful. Listens to me with full attention and is very empathetic to my needs! Office staff are all friendly and knowledgeable of each area.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent as always
Bonnie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Pleasant. Felt a little rushed. Doctor should engage with patient a little more. Especially as a new patient.
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Service, no long waits.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone, including Dr Garcia, are great people.
Ninfa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very Informative and pleasant.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very excellent service from all staff
Arturo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast and curdiest
Arturo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He's all ways every professional Dr. Garcia doesn't Suger coated it I know he's my Dr. I been under his care for some years know he all ways listens and guides me to a healthy lifestyle.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I was surprised to see very thing that was needed to accomplish was there in the facility. Dr. Garcia was very professional ,very courteous ,and attentive . He really listened to my concerns . Outstanding.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and interested in what I had to say he is going to get in touch with my other doctors to get more information on what is going on with my situation I felt very well taken care of
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
On time appointment Answered all my questions
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional with a comfortable ambiance. I felt welcome & cared for.
Lilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone was very helpful and of Dr Garcia is a great doctor
Maria P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff friendly
Hilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
He was smart and very caring. I’m new to the state and I’m a new diabetic so o was very nervous and he was so kind and laughed at some of my humor glad we found him
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Garcia is great.