Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Garcia takes does a good job of monitoring my health, orders appropriate tests and takes adequate time to explain the results of the tests and makes referrals as necessary. Dr. Garcia is a Dr. that truly cares about his patients.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I appreciate promptness
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very good Dr he response on.time
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I had a good visit with the doctor
Tong S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very nice staff and very good doctor
Adriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very detailed and thorough.
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Staff was very polite and professional. Was in and out quickly, didn’t have to wait long past my appointment time like with other healthcare providers!
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always professional and friendly. Perfect.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Wonderful
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great drs
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everyone were very professional make patients feel confortable
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Good
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent attention; feel good with this care
Sonny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Staff is friendly and courteous.
Cristoval R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Garcia and staff are outstanding and they are attentive of your health needs and concerns
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
They don't take long and very nice
Bonnie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Nice staff. Wait time not too long. Doctor time too quick. Patient likes to feel like they matter, not so clinical. Seems like a nice person.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
On time, quick thorough review of my condition, and follow up orders issued all within 20 minutes of arriving in the office. I wish all my doctor visits, at other providers, were just as smooth.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great doctor and staff