COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desirae D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I have always had a good experience on my appointments. Staff is always friendly. Wait time is great. The longest I’ve waited is probably around 20 minutes. I am very pleased with the doctor and the office as a whole.
Isabel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Takes his time to explain.The waiting time is very short.
Roberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor and his staff are very professional and are easy to talk to. They make you feel like relaxed and welcomed
Garry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very short wait times, easy to contact the office online, follows up on visits. I liked the doctor and his attention to my concerns.
Eduardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Garcia spent time listening and explaining my test results as well as answering my questions. Very satisfied.
Kara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The Staff was very helpful & efficient. Dr. Garcia was kind and understanding and most importantly, willing to listen. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a good Doctor.
Graciela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Never has a doctor respected my time as Dr. Garcia has. I was in and out of his office within 30 minutes. Really appreciate this. Dr. Garcia is very professional and attentive. Thank you, you are truly an “angel”.
Alma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great always
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Doctor and professional skills. Listens and responds proactively. Staff are friendly and caring.
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional Physician and Office Staff, very kind and attentive.
Greta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant & helpful
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly staff, on time, Dr. Garcia listened to my concern. Nurse was very kind and attentive.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough physical and a plan for future care was delineated.
Teresa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
El doctor me atiendo muy bien, y todos su personal.
Carolina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The Dr. Takes time to listen, friendly, attentive, professional
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Was able to get an appointment and get something for my pain