COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
Trudi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff is amazing and ofcourse Dr Garcia is really good as well and explains to you very well on your condition.Most of all really good discounts on self pay patients…thank you
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Super clean office and very friendly staff. Doctor Garcia was very knowledgeable.
Jose Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excelente doctor
Sara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
It was good.
Salvador R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Garcia is a great doctor. Thorough and honest. Doesn’t waste your time and works with you to find solutions to any issues your dealing with. Dr. Garcia is easy to speak to and he listens as well. I appreciate all the great health care he has provided.
Marcos C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
No wait time. Fast and to the point. Great Dr.
Isabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Garcia is always patient and kind. He doesn’t rush and takes his time when he evaluates you.
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Garcia and his team have always been spot on with my medical care.
Jacklyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast & Friendly
Joaquin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Awesome
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I was very satisfied. I would highly recommend. Dr Angel Garcia.
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
always knows whatz up
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
So far so good
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Always fast, friendly, and the Dr. and his staff always make you feel welcome. Dr Garcia and his staff are the best and I’m lucky they have me as one of there patients.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Good experience.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional team. Doctor took all the time to listen to me. First time there. Chose him as my primary physician.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I really appreciated Dr. Garcia listening to all my concerns. I’m a super Type A so I had a lot of questions and wanted to discuss a lot of things!!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Garcia is very professional and he does not rush through your visit. He takes time to answer your questions. There is very little wait time for your appointment.