Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Garcia is very informative and listens to you.
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor great
Marco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
First time there. Very fast service. Friendly staff. In and out in about an hour. Included paperwork, exam and blood work. Would definitely recommend
Felipe D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Well
Jesus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great customer service including Dr. Garcia and staff
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Waiting time is minimal. Dr. Garcia and staff kind caring people
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was nice, a clean environment, got in quickly and Dr Garcia is good he is very professional, easy to talk to and he listens.
Dorene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast and efficient with very pleasant employees
Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Thai is the most efficient place I’ve been to in many years. The staff is very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and they get you in and out in a short time
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr García is always so professional , friendly and respectful. Listens to me with full attention and is very empathetic to my needs! Office staff are all friendly and knowledgeable of each area.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent as always
Bonnie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Pleasant. Felt a little rushed. Doctor should engage with patient a little more. Especially as a new patient.
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Service, no long waits.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone, including Dr Garcia, are great people.
Ninfa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very Informative and pleasant.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very excellent service from all staff
Arturo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast and curdiest
Arturo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He's all ways every professional Dr. Garcia doesn't Suger coated it I know he's my Dr. I been under his care for some years know he all ways listens and guides me to a healthy lifestyle.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I was surprised to see very thing that was needed to accomplish was there in the facility. Dr. Garcia was very professional ,very courteous ,and attentive . He really listened to my concerns . Outstanding.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and interested in what I had to say he is going to get in touch with my other doctors to get more information on what is going on with my situation I felt very well taken care of