Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional with a comfortable ambiance. I felt welcome & cared for.
Lilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone was very helpful and of Dr Garcia is a great doctor
Maria P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff friendly
Hilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
He was smart and very caring. I’m new to the state and I’m a new diabetic so o was very nervous and he was so kind and laughed at some of my humor glad we found him
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Garcia is great.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very kind and helpful.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Appointment was on time and everyone was pleasant. Dr. Garcia explained everything during the appointment.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like Dr Garcia. He explains everything to me and makes sure I understand the importance of my health.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It is as great! Dr Garcia is very attentive . I am very happy with him
Amada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor Garcia explained everything in terms that are understood and takes time to hear the patient’s concerns. Thank you.
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Clean, respectful professional
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always professional and prompt
Hilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good experience
Elsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always concerned & professional about our health issues!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was very pleased with the service provided. The entire staff from reception to the nurses were friendly. Dr. Garcia was thorough, attentive, and answered all my questions. Most definitely recommend.
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I am very thankful I was referred to see Dr. Garcia 6 years ago. He is irreplaceable to my family members and all my friends that still see him. He will guide you and help you to a successful recovery
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My primary care doctor. Extensive medical knowledge allows me to cover all my interests in one visit.
Enrique I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good experience