COVID - 19 Update: We will continue to virtually see all patients at their regularly scheduled appointment times. After a screening, patients that require in person evaluations or procedures will be brought in on a case by case basis. Lab draws will cont

Testimonials & Reviews

El Paso Center for Family & Sports Medicine

Angel J. Garcia, MD

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Specialist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Dr. Angel J. Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angel Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt appointments! Never waiting. Always takes great care of my husband and my self.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor and support staff. Dr. Garcia is friendly and responsive to patient needs. Prior to finding him. I had been to other docs prior to finding Dr Garcia and without fail I would have to wait at least 30 minutes past my apt time. I have been seeing him for almost two years now and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled time. That alone is worth sticking with him, but he also happens to be a great doctor.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Excelente
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick thorough friendly
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and thorough
Araceli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great staff. Always very friendly and best part is no long waiting
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Garcia and staff always make appointments run smoothly with their professional and caring demeanor. They are always kind, courteous, and helpful with all my concerns or ailments.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Garcia is thorough, interested, encouraging and very good. Highly recommend his practice for a really great doctor with a superb staff.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
The staff is kind and helpful, very prompt. Dr. Garcia is thorough and spends time listening, explaining issues very well.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Everybody was very nice and helpfull.
Alonso R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Garcia, has always maintained a high standard of professionalism. Explains every detail about Lab results. Makes recommendations about vaccines and we set goals for our next visit!!
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff always courteous and professional. Dr.Garcia always explains in lay terms! Thank you!
Alfonso J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Very happy!!is a real good Dr.!!!
Stefanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Garcia was great!
Paula D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Garcia and his staff are professional but also warm to patients. Thank you.
Damien P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Garcia is excellent!! Wait is never long. Front desk receptionist seemed a bit bothered and moody. Not very friendly or approachable.
Francisco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I didn’t wait to long to see my doctor, my appointment was at eight thirty, by nine I was going home
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
He listened when I told him about the experience I had with a medication. He will look into trying something different.